New blog, who dis?

My name is Vilde Haaland Axelsen and I am a 22 year old girl from Norway. The land of fjords, trolls and vikings. It is actually one of the nicest places in the world so if you are thinking about traveling to Norway I highly recommend you to do so.
I am an international student which means that I am here for my whole degree. Three years on the opposite side of the world.

I am doing a bachelor of media and communication with a major in journalism. I don´t really know what I want to be when I grow up, but I enjoy writing so I figured that journalism would be fun.

This blog will basically be based on BCM 110 and BCM 112, which are two core subjects in my degree. They are both very interesting subjects so I promise that it will not be boring in any kind of way.

I have heard that it is boring when people talk about themselves too much so I am just gonna leave it here.

Cheers,
Vilde

Leave a Reply

